HERE WHEN YOU NEED A HAND
Become a Member | JOIN TODAY

Governing Body 2013-2019

Officers 2016-2019

profile_mast_d

Debbie Mast – President
Financial/Data Manager, Financial Coordinator
Stanford Hospital and Clinics
750 Welch Road, Suite 220
Palo Alto, CA 94304
650-725-5238 Phone
650-723-5717 Fax
dmast@stanfordhealthcare.org

11-30-2016-12-17-57-pm

Adrienne Toussant – Vice President
Financial Management Analyst, Financial Coordinator
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Comprehensive Transplant Center
8900 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048
310-423-3174 Phone
310-423-1694 Fax
toussanta@cshs.org

 

11-6-2016-9-34-48-am

Katie Sloat – Secretary
Heart Transplant/MCS Financial Coordinator
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
500 University Drive
MC H047
Hershey, Pa. 17033
717-531-7989 Phone
717-531-4258 Fax
ksloat@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Trustees 2015-2017

10-7-2015 4-02-40 PM

John Waldon
Financial Analyst
St. Vincent, Indianapolis
8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46260
317-338-2463 Phone
317-583-2637 Fax
JKWaldon@ascension.org

8-10-2016 9-56-36 AM

Deidra Simano
Transplant Operations Analyst
Dartmouth Hitchcock
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon NH 03756
603-653-3689  Phone
603-676-4287  Fax
Deidra.M.Simano@hitchcock.org

IMG_7767

Sina Thimas
Financial Coordinator
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
617-636-8926 Phone
617-636-7353 Fax
sthimas@tuftsmedicalcenter.org


profile_mcdermott_lisa

Lisa McDermott
Transplant Operations Analyst
Methodist Healthcare
Patient Financial Services
6077 Primacy Parkway, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119
901-516-1174 Phone
901-266-6602 Fax
lisa.mcdermott@mlh.org

profile_donovan_l

Lisa Donovan
Financial Coordinator
SUNY Upstate University Hospital
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
315-464-5413 Phone
315-464-6288 Fax
donovanl@upstate.edu

Current Responsibilities (subject to change):

TFCA Board Responsibilities

 

Copyright © 2017 Transplant Financial Coordinators Association